Investors

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Brokerage Contact
Michael Gray Agentis Capital michael.gray@agentis.ca
778-952-0978
Brock Colterjohn, MBA Cormark Securities bcolterjohn@cormark.com
416-943-6747
George Topping Industrial Alliance george.topping@iagto.ca
647-943-7617
Bereket Berhe M Partners bb@mpartners.ca
416-603-7381
David Davidson Paradigm Capital ddavidson@paradigmcap.com
416-360-3462
Chris Thompson PI Financial cthompson@pifinancial.com
604-718-7549
Tyron Breytenbach Stifel GMP tbreytenbach@stifel.com
416-941-6781